SAR and SMLC Staff

Steve Candler

Steve Candler

CEO

stevec@savannahboardofrealtors.com
912-354-1513

Linda Rahn

Linda Rahn

Accounting Director

lindar@savannahboardofrealtors.com
912-354-1513

Jami Bright

Jami Bright

Administrative Coordinator

jamib@savannahboardofrealtors.com
912-354-1513

Lori Versele

Association Services Director

loriv@savannahboardofrealtors.com

Cissy Smith

Association Committee Coordinator

cissys@savannahboardofrealtors.com
912-354-1513

Cody Jones

Governmental Affairs Director

codyj@savannahboardofrealtors.com
912-354-1513

Eric Bernard

MLS & Technology Director

ericb@savannahboardofrealtors.com
954-354-1513

Stacie Poole

MLS Coordinator

staciep@savannahboardofrealtors.com
912-354-1513

© Copyright 2020 - Savannah Area REALTORS®