SAR and SMLC Staff

Steve Candler

Steve Candler

CEO

stevec@savannahboardofrealtors.com
912-354-1513 x 7

Linda Rahn

Linda Rahn

CFO

lindar@savannahboardofrealtors.com
912-354-1513 x 6

Lavonda Curry

Lavonda Curry

Office Manager

lavondac@savannahboardofrealtors.com
912-354-1513 x 0

Stacie Poole

Stacie Poole

Membership Director

staciep@savannahboardofrealtors.com
912-354-1513 x 3

Paula Nash

Paula Nash

Interim MLS Director

paulan@savannahboardofrealtors.com
912-354-1513 x 8

Cissy Smith

Cissy Smith

Association Committee Events Coordinator

cissys@savannahboardofrealtors.com
912-354-1513 x 1

Cody Jones

Cody Jones

Governmental Affairs Director

codyj@savannahboardofrealtors.com
912-354-1513 x 4

Neely Saturday

Neely Saturday

Education and Member Services Coordinator

neelys@savannahboardofrealtors.com
912-354-1513 x 2

© Copyright 2020 - Savannah Area REALTORS®