SAR and SMLC Staff

Steve Candler

Steve Candler

CEO

stevec@savannahboardofrealtors.com
912-354-1513 x 7

Linda Rahn

Linda Rahn

CFO

lindar@savannahboardofrealtors.com
912-354-1513 x 6

Eric Bernard

Eric Bernard

MLS & Technology Director

ericb@savannahboardofrealtors.com
954-354-1513 x 5

Stacie Poole

Stacie Poole

Membership Director

staciep@savannahboardofrealtors.com
912-354-1513 x 3

Paula Nash

Paula Nash

SMLC Training Director

paulan@savannahboardofrealtors.com
912-354-1513 x 8

Cissy Smith

Cissy Smith

Association Committee Coordinator

cissys@savannahboardofrealtors.com
912-354-1513 x 1

Cody Jones

Cody Jones

Governmental Affairs Director

codyj@savannahboardofrealtors.com
912-354-1513 x 4

Karyn Jones

Karyn Jones

Executive Asst. to CEO/Office Coordinator

karynj@savannahboardofrealtors.com
912-354-1513 x 0

© Copyright 2020 - Savannah Area REALTORS®