Hello everyone!
Due to the COVID-19 pandemic the SAR office is closed until further notice!
We are all working remotely and can still assist. If you need assistance please use the following contact information:
MLS how to questions contact Answerlink: 888-825-5472
Supra questions: 877-699-6787
Membership applications, add/change and update contact information: membership@savannahboardofrealtors.com
MLS listing issues contact: MLS@savannahboardofrealtors.com
Also below is our indiviual contact information:
Cissy Smith: cissys@savannahboardofrealtors.com
Lori Versele: loriv@savannahboardofrealtors.com
Eric Bernard: ericb@savannahboardofrealtors.com
Linda Rahn: lindar@savannahboardofrealtors.com
Steve Candler: stevec@savannahboardofrealtors.com

© Copyright 2019 - Savannah Area REALTORS®