SMLC Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Alex Canfield

Alex Canfield

SMLC President

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
alex.canfield@coldwellbanker.com
912-352-1222

George Meyers

George Meyers

President Elect

Mia Madison Properties
hgmeyers@gmail.com
912-495-7574

Tom Woiwode

Tom Woiwode

Treasurer

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
tom@mycbpp.com
912-352-1222

Jennifer Ebner

Jennifer Ebner

Secretary

Expectations Realty
jennifer@expectationsrealty.com
912-667-1122

Marti Tomlin

Marti Tomlin

Immediate Past President

Signature Properties Savannah
martitomlin@gmail.com
912-441-9001

Tommy Danos

Tommy Danos

SAR President

ERA Southeast Coastal Real Estate
tommy.danos@era.com
912-660-6412

Chip Kreps

Association Executive

chipk@savannahboardofrealtors.com
912-354-1513

Directors

Jeff Farmer

Director 2019

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Legacy
jeff.farmer@bebetterlegacy.com
912-303-8405

Ron Gizzi

Ron Gizzi

Director 2019

Re/Max Accent
rongizzi@yahoo.com
912-756-5888

LaWanda Allen

LaWanda Allen

Director 2019

The Allen Real Estate Group
LaWanda@theallenrealestategroup.com
912-604-6487

Stacie Donegan

Stacie Donegan

Director 2020

Three Oaks Realty Co. LLC
stacimdonegan@hotmail.com
912-247-2052

Harold Jackson

Harold Jackson

Director 2020

TFI Realty LLC
harold@TFIRealty.com
912-604-6263

Patrick Kelley

Patrick Kelley

Director 2021

Mia Madison Properties
pkelley@miamadisonproperties.com
912-308-5733

Clayton Gagne-Thomas

Clayton Gagne-Thomas

Director 2021

Keller Williams Coastal Area Partners
cgthomas@kw.com
912-655-6986

Elizabeth Lunsford

Elizabeth Lunsford

Director 2021

Expectations Realty
elizabeth@movetocoastalga.com
912-661-0137

Monica Spillane Cerrone

Monica Spillane Cerrone

Parliamentarian

Signature Properties Savannah
mspillane@oursignatureproperties.com
912-629-2700

© Copyright 2019 - Savannah Area REALTORS®