SMLC Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Tom Woiwode

Tom Woiwode

President

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
tom@mycbpp.com
912-352-1222

Janet Howard

Janet Howard

President-Elect

Realty One Group Inclusion
jhowardproperties@gmail.com
912-298-7200

Patrick Kelley

Patrick Kelley

Treasurer/Secretary

Mia Madison Properties
pkelley@miamadisonproperties.com
912-308-5733

George Meyers

George Meyers

Immediate Past President

Mia Madison Properties
hgmeyers@gmail.com
912-495-7574

Steve Candler

Steve Candler

CEO

Savannah Multi-list Corporation
stevec@savannahboardofrealtors.com
912-354-1513

Directors

Clayton Gagne-Thomas

Clayton Gagne-Thomas

Director 2021

Keller Williams Coastal Area Partners
cgthomas@kw.com
912-655-6986

Monica Spillane Cerrone

Monica Spillane Cerrone

Director 2021

Signature Properties Savannah
mspillane@oursignatureproperties.com
912-629-2700

LaWanda Allen

LaWanda Allen

Director 2022

The Allen Real Estate Group
LaWanda@theallenrealestategroup.com
912-604-6487

Angel Macaulay

Angel Macaulay

Director 2022

Re/Max Savannah
angelmacaulay@gmail.com
912-429-1445

Jeff Geyer

Jeff Geyer

Director 2022

Fathom Realty
Jeff@GeyerTeam.com
912-495-8489

Trisha Cook

Trisha Cook

Director 2023

Keller Williams Realty
trisha@thetrishacookteam.com
912-844-8662

Shari Broome

Shari Broome

Director 2023

ERA Southeast Coastal
sharirob03@hotmail.com
912-484-5818

Scott Helmreich

Scott Helmreich

Director 2023

Ding Realty
scott@dingrealty.com
912-667-4540

© Copyright 2020 - Savannah Area REALTORS®