SAR Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Tommy Danos

Tommy Danos

SAR President

ERA Southeast Coastal Real Estate
tommy.danos@era.com
912-660-6412

Linda Hawk

Linda Hawk

SAR President-Elect

Ballast Real Estate
lindahawkrltr@yahoo.com
912-832-3736

Rodney Rawls

Rodney Rawls

VP Government Affairs

Rawls Realty
rawlsrealty@comcast.net
912-656-0471

Matthew Lufburrow

Matthew Lufburrow

VP Member Services

Realty One Group Inclusion
mlufburrow@yahoo.com
912-272-4700

Penny Rafferty

Penny Rafferty

VP Professional Development

Penny Rafferty Realty
penny.rafferty@yahoo.com
661-201-6551

Sharon Miller

Sharon Miller

VP Community Relations

ERA Southeast Coastal Real Estate
sharonmillerteam@gmail.com
912-308-5572

Janet Howard

Janet Howard

Immediate Past President

Realty One Group Inclusion
jhowardproperties@gmail.com
912-298-7200

Alex Canfield

Alex Canfield

SMLC President

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
alex.canfield@coldwellbanker.com
912-352-1222

Our Directors

Sandi Idleman

Sandi Idleman

Director 2019

Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate
sandiidelman@yahoo.com
912-224-4884

Kelly Johnson

Kelly Johnson

Director 2019

RE/MAX Accent
johnson.kellyb@gmail.com
912-756-5888

Sheila Page-Doney

Sheila Page-Doney

Director 2019

RE/MAX Accent
sheila.doney@yahoo.com
912-313-7439

Greg Waldhour

Greg Waldhour

Director 2019

Engel & Volkers
greg.waldhour@evusa.com
912-704-6001

Sharon Brookshire

Sharon Brookshire

Director 2020

Realty Executives Coastal Empire
southbridgesharon@gmail.com
912-414-0822

Denna Camacho

Denna Camacho

Director 2020

Southbridge Greater Savannah Realty
dennacamacho1@yahoo.com
912-412-7753

Karen Hewitt

Karen Hewitt

Keller Williams Coastal Area Partners

Keller Williams Coastal Area Partners
rkarenh@aol.com
912-459-5001

Akia White

Akia White

Director 2020

ERA Evergreen Real Estate
akiawhite@gmail.com
912-659-2989

Matt Buck

Matt Buck

Director 2021

Signature Properties Savannah
mbuck@oursignatureproperties.com
912-629-2700

Amy Gutting

Amy Gutting

Director 2021

RE/MAX Savannah
guttingrealtor@gmail.com
912-355-7711

Joyce Jarrell

Joyce Jarrell

Director 2021

Century 21 Way Stations
joyce.jarrell@century21.com
912-660-7274

Kimberly Miltiades

Kimberly Miltiades

Director 2021

Keller Williams Realty
gs.miltiades@yahoo.com
912-398-2906

Paul Gutting

Paul Gutting

Past Presidents Chair

RE/MAX Savannah
guttingp@gmail.com
912-663-9800

Jimmy Shanken

Jimmy Shanken

RCA Representation

Coldwell Banker Holtzman
jimmy.shanken@coldwellbanker.com
912-977-4733

Velore Brown

Velore Brown

WCR Representative

Velore Brown Real Estate, LLC
info@velorebrown.realtor
912-323-0027

Bill Miltiades

Bill Miltiades

YCR Representative

RE/MAX Savannah
bmiltiades@comcast.net
912-355-7711

Jennifer Scroggs

Jennifer Scroggs

Parliamentarian

Southbridge Realty
jenniferscroggs@comcast.net
912-651-5400

© Copyright 2019 - Savannah Area REALTORS®