SAR Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Matthew Lufburrow

Matthew Lufburrow

Presdient

Realty One Group Inclusion
mlufburrow@yahoo.com
912-272-4700

Rodney Rawls

Rodney Rawls

President Elect

Rawls Realty
rawlsrealty@comcast.net
912-656-0471

Penny Rafferty

Penny Rafferty

VP Member Services

Penny Rafferty Realty
penny.rafferty@yahoo.com
661-201-6551

Joyce Jarrell

Joyce Jarrell

VP Community Services

Century 21 Way Stations
joyce.jarrell@century21.com
912-660-7274

Sharon Miller

Sharon Miller

VP Governmental Affairs

ERA Southeast Coastal Real Estate
sharonmillerteam@gmail.com
912-308-5572

Sheila Page-Doney

Sheila Page-Doney

VP Professional Development

RE/MAX Accent
sheila.doney@yahoo.com
912-313-7439

Linda Hawk

Linda Hawk

Immediate Past President

Ballast Real Estate
lindahawkrltr@yahoo.com
912-832-3736

Tom Woiwode

Tom Woiwode

SMLC President

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
tom@mycbpp.com
912-352-1222

Our Directors

Kimberly Miltiades

Kimberly Miltiades

Director

Keller Williams Realty
gs.miltiades@yahoo.com
912-398-2906

Velore Brown

Velore Brown

Director

Velore Brown Real Estate, LLC
info@velorebrown.realtor
912-323-0027

Matt Buck

Matt Buck

Director

Signature Properties Savannah
mbuck@oursignatureproperties.com
912-629-2700

William Boyd

Director

Dean Estridge

Director
Amy Gutting

Amy Gutting

Director

RE/MAX Savannah
guttingrealtor@gmail.com
912-355-7711

Teresa Cowart

Director

Eddie Warren

Director

Kim Iler-Morgan

RCA

Linsey McDougal

WCR
Jennifer Scroggs

Jennifer Scroggs

PPAG

Southbridge Realty
jenniferscroggs@comcast.net
912-651-5400

© Copyright 2020 - Savannah Area REALTORS®